Go to Admin > Features > Kanban to configure whether a closed kanban can still be changed.
Once changes is prohibited, the cards under a closed kanban and their related settings can no longer be changed.
Go to Admin > Features > Kanban to configure whether a closed kanban can still be changed.
Once changes is prohibited, the cards under a closed kanban and their related settings can no longer be changed.